Back to (Second) Life

3 10 2008

Oh dear, what a year.

After finishing my diploma and acquiring a new post in RL I had to settle in there. After did that, my bosses at the city administration  decided that they’d need me to hop into the local animal asylum as an emergency manager to streighten things until a regular manager is hired. Intriguing.

Now … after I passed that job to the new manager, I am finally free again to return to the net for longer than 15 minutes per day and do things, I like to do like buildingand straightening out my own shop:)

It’s high time to buld something and pack up those Boulevard – Segment shop project, I have in my pocket for ages.:()

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

