CEOs, weekends and snow

26 03 2008

Boy SL sees happenings lately:)

Some CEO ejecting and becoming head of the board. While some wiseguru-newsagencies again honk the SL-is going -down-horn due to this, I think it was the right decision. SL has become so big, that it needs a department for vision on top while someone else than Philip Linden does the anyday business. In my opinion, SL will gain from this. Fresh people may also mean fresh ideas. Not too bad in view to LL either:)

working-at-the-drawingboard.jpgWell, back from the huge policy-plane, I m on easter holiday, which means, I had some time for neat improvements. Especially due to the snow outside in old Germany,  it was not too hard to get to my working platform, doing some of the administrational stuff for my shop. Did I mention that my to do list always tends to be my worst nightmare?:)

In fact I updated all my selling system to hippovend-technology and also developed some Comission Vendor to give away to people.

Another stroke of luck was that one of the three major shops ejected from the Dhaulagiri Sim, allowing me to buy half the place and to fill my land contingent. So now I have the prims to get back on my segment-shop idea with a decent primcount in my back to set a lifedisplay and rent out the shops there.

Right now, I am fiddling on a promotion-HUD to give away to people who do what i have no more time for: PRon group channels. So if you want that job, IM me:))


Actions

Information

One response

26 03 2008
Shonique Shilton

thx for you comment, where can i find that information?

greetings
Shonique

Leave a comment